Total score:

Excellent
9.8 / 10 8
based on 8 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-8 of 8 reviews
Hardings Electrical

65> year Henley In Arden

Electrics


Rating:
5
Posted: 546 days ago

Very pleased with work carried out at home over the past 2 1/2 years, especially the prompt emergency call out one Sunday evening Read more »

Hardings Electrical

Electrical problems


Rating:
5
Posted: 548 days ago

Came on time, sorted out problem and completed the job without fuss. Would certainly use again.... Read more »

Hardings Electrical

Excellent.


Rating:
5
Posted: 548 days ago

I would highly recommend Harding's Electrical. Mark & his team are extremely professional & tidy in there work & realiable. Read more »

Hardings Electrical

50-65 year Henley in Arden

High quality service


Rating:
4
Posted: 552 days ago

Mark always provides an excellent service and he is the first person we call when we need any work done. Read more »

Hardings Electrical

Trustworthy and thorough


Rating:
5
Posted: 557 days ago

Mark arrives on time and on date arranged, to do a careful, safe and complete job. Good problem solver and trustworthy to have in the house. I consider him to be a pleasant and competent worker and will be pleased for him to do any future work in my house as and when necessary. Read more »

Hardings Electrical

Refreshingly efficient!


Rating:
5
Posted: 557 days ago

We have used Hardings Electrical twice. Both times our telephone enquiries have been answered promptly, followed by an email with a quotation for the necessary work. J We have been really pleased with the standard of work and the attention to detail. All in all, unlike so many traders, this company... Read more »

Hardings Electrical

Lighting refit


Rating:
5
Posted: 557 days ago

Harding electrical did a superb job in replacing our kitchen lights. Great advice, a sensible price and prompt service to fit around our dates. The job was done really professionally and we were very happy with the result. Read more »

Hardings Electrical

House Rewire


Rating:
5
Posted: 557 days ago

Great service from a very knowledgeable Electrician.Also gives great advice and is a clean worker. Read more »